News - 18/01 - 12:00

Flèche Wallonne 2022 | Calling all virtuosos

The famous Ardennes climbs will host the women's and men's editions of the Flèche Wallonne, on Wednesday 20 April, and Liège-Bastogne-Liège, on Sunday 24 April. For the first time, the female peloton will face three ascents of the Mur de Huy, 40 years after the first passage on the climb of the Chemin des Chapelles. The start of the men’s Flèche...

News - 18/01 - 12:00


By setting up camp in Blegny, the sixteenth town to host its start, the Flèche continues its grand tour of Wallonia with charming hat-tips to its history. First of all, its industrial and social history, by kicking off the race at a mining site that has been turned into an attractive, vibrant museum inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List. Then, the history of cycling,...

News - 15/12 - 11:09

FULL HOUSE FOR SANTINI! New Paris-Roubaix, Flèche Wallonne, Liège-Bastogne-Liège and Paris-Tours collections announced

Santini Cycling Wear and A.S.O. are delighted to announce that from 2022, their partnership will extend beyond the Tour de France Yellow Jersey towards A.S.O’s other prestigious events Paris-Roubaix, Flèche Wallonne, Liège-Bastogne-Liège and Paris-Tours. Santini will also be partner of Paris-Roubaix Femmes, Flèche Wallonne Femmes and Liège-Bastogne-Liège...

Follow us

Get exclusive information about the Flèche Wallonne